profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Currently in UK

high school buissines
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : seller
Childcare experience : help my sistrer, au-pair in Uk

My name is Jana, I am 21 years old and I live in Ostrava which is the thirds biggest town of Czech Republic. I live with my host family in Great Britain where I help with children and clean house.My family has two dauthers, pheobe 10 years and Ellie 17. In the morning I prepare breakfast and snack for school. I help clean house (washing, dusting,ironing,cleaning windows,cleaning rooms)and in the evening I cook for childres.At the Weekend I have free time . My host family is very busy every day come home evening from work I have very large family because my family is foster-parents. I have younger sister too she is 11 years old and live with my father in a house. My oldest sister has baby Nicole she is 3 years old and I also help her with baby this is my dear niece. I also help my foster-parents with all domestic work as washing, ironing, shopping and keeping the flat clean. My foster-parents have other 4 older child’s they be adults and have child’s. These are grandchildren’s foster-parents. I often play game with them and go to trip. I have finished my studies in the 2011 at business high school. I find a job here in Czech Republic as seller and becouse I ride a horse since my 8 years I buy horse; I would love to become an aupair in England. I would love to get experience with living abroad, get to know other cultures and study English while I work as an aupair. I love children and as I described above, I am used to take care of children. I also look after my little niece and grandchildren’s my parents from time to time. I go with them for walks, read him short stories and so on... I have a lot of hobbies.My favourite hobbie is riding a horse. I go riding since I was eight years old when I started going to the school, I helped on the farm , owns over 30 sport horses . I love horses . I started to go under experienced coaches and obtained a license that I could participate in show jumping races mostly L or ZL . When I started in high school I had the riding time limit Due to time I started riding holiday, when I finished my studies I joined to work and I bought a mare breed German sports pony , My dream was always traveling so I'm currently abroad and bridge is leased out for me a good friend I like swimming, riding roller-blades, playing volleyball, playing ping-pong, walking my dog. I also like cooking; I can cook a lot of Czech food, I love pets. I have horse and dog. I also like going out with friends to cinema or just for a walk, I am looking forward to visit a language course in England which will not only help me with my English, but I will also get to know new people. I am also looking forward to meet you and your children which I hope I will be not only an

Availability

Will come the 26/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : deutch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : retired
Occupation of father : businessman
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing