profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Denmark
Living in Denmark
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

my own country
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked in a shoe shop, in an office, a storeroom and in a grocery. I've also cleaned at home and at my stepdads firm
Childcare experience : I've been a babysitter for a long time and I have a younger brother. I've had a few internships in a kindergarten and I still go there to visit some of the kids. I have worked with several different families at night, in weekends and on other occasions.

I am a very happy and outgoing girl. I love being around children any age and I love spending time with children. I do sports twice a week and I absolutely love it. My friends and family are the most important people in my life and I love being around them. Traveling is my number one thing on the list of things I love to do and I have a dream about living in London later on in my life and study at a university. Because I am only just about to turn 18 (January 24th 2014) I feel like I'm not ready for university. Therefore I would love to be an au pair for a year first. I am a huge fan of skiing and I've been on about 20 skiing holidays.

Availability

Will come the 14/07/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Receptionist
Occupation of father : Social worker
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing