profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Italy
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Gradueted from High school
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am a babysitter, I did the maid in some homes and I did a cooking school. Also I am a dental assistant.
Childcare experience : I'm babysitting a 5 year old boy, I'll take care of him when his parents work, I take him to the park to play, help with homework, and accompany him to play sports. I work every day, from Monday to Saturday from 14:00 to 20:00.

Hello ! My name is Ilaria , I'm Italian and I'm 21 , I live in Carbonia a town in the south of Sardinia, in my opinion one of the most beautiful islands in the Mediterranean. I am a student , a short indeed take a qualification to become Assistant Dental chair and a former dancer of Latin American dances . My life is very simple, go out with friends , do sports ( Zumba Fitness ) and when it is time I dedicate all my love to my dog that I consider a brother. My family consists of myself , my mother Patricia , a housewife , my father Robert, a clerk in a company that handles installation of telephone networks and my sister Sonia , a student in high school. My biggest passion is traveling , I love discovering new places and I've always wanted to travel the world. In second place I love my job . I worked for a year as a dentist and I fell in love with the world that even before I took into consideration! Finally, I love animals . I respect them as living beings , and I consider them the equal of human beings, that's why I decided to approach the lifestyle of vegetarianism and veg are in effect for a year. I would like to take the experience of Au Pair because I find it quite challenging to learn a new language, new habits and new cultures. I love to enrich my cultural knowledge and love meeting new people able to give me new ideas and emotions . I love animals that are the purest expression of innocence and consequently love children ! I like also the housework , I love to cook and clean the house . I'm a hygiene freak ! Well, I am ready to this fantastic experience and I wish with all my heart ! Finally, the first of my interests for a future life , it is the construction of a family of my own . I want to live happily with the love of the people I love and who love me , I think there is nothing that can satisfy me more. That's all, Greetings! Ilaria

Availability

Will come the 30/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French; Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Telephone techical
Has tatoo
Has no piercing