profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
frnech
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : no visa
Not currently in UK

BAC
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i have been childcare provider since a young age
Childcare experience : i have lots of experience will send my file

My name is Charlene, but my friends call me Chacha. I am on my way to 18 years old and live in a big city - Paris. I am happy, friendly, helpful person and student . I am experienced with taking care on children (from 3 years). I have been nanny aupair for one years and half. I have two brothers julyan and killian and 3 sisters lindsay ,célia and shanna my parents works so I have been childcare provider since I was young. I enjoy singing and dancing and also going to the theatre and the cinema. I'm friendly person and like children. This what I like the best is singing . But my hobby is also traveling, meeting new people,learning languages. I can cook a little and I have no problem doing some housework for you and tidying for the children's toys etc. I want to become a nanny or au-pair because i love children and working with families and would like to learn a language. If you choose me as your Nanny or Au Pair then I am sure we will have a great time!

Availability

Will come the 24/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : KOREAN

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : director restauration
Occupation of father : forensic police
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing