profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Sport grammer school
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I love to cook, bake sweet and I'm doing all the housework (washing, ironing, washing dishes, mopping floors, washing windows, etc. .....)
Childcare experience : Babysitting neighbor, coach little girls in basketball, babysitting kids from dads girlfriend

Dear family, My name is Clara and I'm 20 years old. I graduated from sport grammar school . I have a lot of experience with children. I coached little girls in basketball two years and went to matches. I babysit two neighbors often already 5 years. I sometimes care for children from dads girlfriend. Two have three years and one five. I like kids, really. I had never done aupair and I would like to get new experiences. sometimes about me I'm smiling, hardworking, communicative, independent, thorough, friendly, and caring, active. I love to cook and bake a sweets. My dad loves sweets. My dad lives alone. I care about him. This means, cleaning the house, baking, cooking. I also like home animals. we have a cat and a dog. The cat is my darling. Darling is Bruno. I played 8 years of basketball. I finished a year ago. I'm very sports typ. I love going to run, swim, ride a bike, go to the gym. I like reading, going to the cinema, listening to music. I can do many activities with children. I'll go on trips with children. I like to teach children something new. Why you would like to work as an au pair? The main reason is the English language. I do not speak very good English and I want to fix it. I would like to know a new country, monuments, people, Culture, food, tradition. I would like to learn new things. I would like to give more children than housework, but I'm willing to perform light housework. I would like to find worthy family that I will support the beginning.

Availability

Will come the 24/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Sligh english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Village

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing