profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : Czech
Not currently in UK

Secondary school of nursing, graduate
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 2 years practice in hospital, brigade
Childcare experience : I go to camp for children every year as leader, where are children different ages. I have a lot of cousins about I take care when my aunt want. I am on London now, looking for new family, becouse main must go back to Africa. I take care about 3 children, I think that I got a lot of experiences from them. Iam available for interview face to face.

Hi I am funny, crazy, but responsible, kind girl. Love children, their another fantasy world, love play some games, love singing and playing on piano, love walking with my dog, love my family, friends, good food, create something, love fun :). Iam on London now, looking for a new family becouse my family must go back to Africa, I take care about 3 children, so I think that I got some experiences about kids. Hope that we will enjoy together time :). Thank You

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Personalist and Trainer
Occupation of father : Police man
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing