profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Teacher
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have perform my Degree Practises in different schools and with diferent type of ages, from 1 to 13 years old children. I am a private teacher too.
Childcare experience : Several months of teaching in schools and family childcare experience.

Dear Family, I am music and language teacher from Spain. I am a male aged 23. I would like to do Au pair in order to improve mylanguage skills. I am realiable and hard working. I have experience taking care of children since I come from areally large family where I have always been taking care of my little cousins. I have been living alone so I know how to do all the household chores (do the ironing, cook, mop the floor, vacuum and so on). i am not a smoker and I have driving license and experience driving. I can speak fluently Spanish and English. I will be glad to call you by skype if you are interested on me, feel free to e-mail me and get in touch. Thank you very much for your time, kind regards, Fran.

Availability

Will come the 23/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 2 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing