profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : passport
Currently in UK

I graduated from Secondary Grammar School
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am very hard-working person. Give any details of childcare experience.
Childcare experience : I teach dancing small kids for two years.I have a lot of experience with young children because I am a leader on a dance lessons for children.

Dear Family, I would like to thank you for visiting my profile. I am Czech girl that would like to get to know life in new family, meet new people and new culture. I like to look after children and do housework. All information about me are down this page. If you want know more things about me, please ask me :)) My name is Šárka Doležalová. I am 19 years old. I live in small city called Česká Kamenice (Czech Republic). I graduated from Secondary Grammar School in Děčín. In the future I want to study medicine at the University. I'm very friendly, nice and responsible person. I dance in dance group. I teach dancing small kids for two years. My hobbies are for example: music, drawing, reading books, fashion and sport. Also, I like ride on bicycle, swimming and Zumba dance. I hate smoking. I love children and animals. At home I have got a small dog. My dog's name is Terezka. I love going on long walks with her. At home I have to do housework. I enjoy spending time with my family, friends and my boyfriend. I would like to do au pair because it is a great experience. I think au pair is the best work for me, because I enjoy working with children. With children I already have lot of experience because I look after my cousins (2 and 4 years old). So I like lear a new language, because my English is not good and I will be able to know a new culture.

Availability

Will come the 26/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : My mother works in a hospital
Occupation of father : Director travel company
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing