profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Married
Brazilian
Living in Belgium
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

University
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : ELEMENTARY SCHOOL TEACHER Dynamic and driven, Elementary School Teacher dedicated to educating young students and inspiring them to love to learn. Create and implement exciting classroom curriculum that keeps children engrossed in lessons and asking questions. Focused on the whole child, lessons inspire students to find their passions and natural abilities while also creating a safe and structured learning environment
Childcare experience : 2 years child care

Well I decided first to tell you the reason that brought me here. I am Brazilian and I lived before in a very small city almost "inside the Amazon jungle" ( not really). I made my studies at UFAM - a very beautiful University. This University is famous in Brazil because it is really inside the Amazon jungle. There I learned all my passion for pedagogy and child's universe. I worked there and in some community schools*. It was my life. Take care of children that have the same problem that I had in a country so unequal socioeconomic. I gave free lessons in those schools. Just for pleasure and to say to those children that they could study and become someone very important for society. Last year I met my husband. I had such busy life, but He is a very special man. He is Buddhist and his philosophy about life and respect made me very happy. We talk very much and we started a relationship. He was in Belgium I was in Brazil. What to do? I had all my family there. My 2 brother, 1 (sweet) sister, my mother and my granddaddy. It was a hurt decision to come here. after a while we talk very much about it. He is 46 years old. To go to Brazil was not a possibility to him. He is too old to find a job there. I am young I can always start my life anywhere. ANd so I decided to start my family here with him. I left behind my dreams, my life, my work, the most important thing MY FAMILY AND FRIENDS. On 23 March 2013 we got married. I was happy. Very happy. And I still, but here I can not exercise my profession. My High School is not recognized ( even it is a federal document). After many attempts to find a job here I gave up. I can't speak the Nederlands ( official language here). I follow the classes, but all the jobs that they have you MUST speak very good Nederlands. I learned English by myself. And I thought that with Nederlands would be the same but don't. One day a friend of me ( she works as au pair) told me about her job. I listened and I thought that it was the solution. I asked some questions and she answered all of them. She told me how to subscribe and so I did. Of course I talked to my husband and we decided it together. He knows my passion and he understand me very much. But the only thing that he asked it was that I can pass only 3 months. Not more. I also don't want more because here I have our cute little dog (Pistachio), 3 cats, 2 birds, 2 turtles, 1 bunny, and the thickens. We have already our family. We want children very much but until now didn't come. But we are happy, we now that everything has its time. I am patience with children. But if something make me upset be sure that I will directly to contact you. Rarely it happens. But I like to use a very powerful tool in life: dialog. I don't like when dialog don't exist. When dialog don't exist our social life is miserable. I hope to give to your child all my love for nature, respect for animals, foundation of life is to try always to be better that we where yesterday. My hobbies are read, listen classic music, be with my husband, study about culture, economy, politician. I love to learn. The children have so many thing to teach us. I like to observe them behaving. In my free days I really want to be with my husband. He is a very wise man, and I learned a lot with him everyday. So I think I talked too much, but I hope I could say to you all my personality. I hope we can talk further. I can start soon is possible for you. today, tomorrow, I am ready. Friendly Vanessa Monteiro

Availability

Will come the 21/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Spanish, Portuguese

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : cooky
Occupation of father : retired
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing