profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
31 years old
Single
portuguese
Living in Portugal
Has visa
Visa : no visa required
Not currently in UK

Cet Multimedia Product Development. ISCED 5
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I already worked has a store operator, a Sales manager (PT) and a multimedia technicion,
Childcare experience : I have experience with children, because along with my grandmother we create my brothers. is also for them that I want to learn and grow so that one day may help them to evolve and reach further.

My name is João Tiago, I'm 22 and I'm Portuguese. I always found it difficult to describe myself, because a person is more than one definition, it´s difficult to find words to describe. Can I start by saying that I like to draw, I like cinema, art fascinates me and my dream is to work as a professional level designer specializing in video. This big step of moving country, is also to help me develop my career, I have a design course in Portugal but there is not work for anyone. I want to go to a school to improve my knowledge in the area and get a job. The personal level, I am a friendly person, like to have fun, have a great need to never be alone, sometimes I'm a little unsure, I am fighter, like to defend my principles and the people that i love, I like to know new cultures and be aware of other perspectives of life.

Availability

Will come the 19/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : French, spanih

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : Security of a museum
Has tatoo
Has piercing