profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
21 years old
Single
Slovak
Living in Slovakia
Has visa
Visa : Slovak
Not currently in UK

I had grammar school and I want to go to University.
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I hed lot od summer jobs.
Childcare experience : I was au pair for my younger brother and I was housekeeper by summer holiday in Slovakia.

My name is Alexandra and I am 19 years old. I am a student from Slovakia. I would like to be a au pair. But of course I want improve my English. I am hardworking, responsible, flexible and tidy person and I know keep for domestic and pet animals. I can do household duties, car washing, cutting the grass, etc. I am not a smoker. I am a practical person and I have a lots of energy. I was au pair for my younger brother and I was housekeeper by summer holiday in Slovakia. My hobbies are swimming, running, skiing and cycling. I also like reading a book and watching film . I love tourism, specially going to the mountains. My arrival to the UK should be by the end of September and I am planning to stay there for 6 -12 months. If you would like to know any more information about me, please feel free to contact me. I am very adaptable so I can do a different work.

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : economist
Occupation of father : teacher
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing