profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
37 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : European passport
Not currently in UK

University degree in fine Arts & B2(MCER) Certificate in English
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : shop assistant and nanny in Spain, summer au-pair in Ireland
Childcare experience : In Ireland, kilcoole, last summer,looking after three children, one was a little baby 8 month, the other two 4 and 5, I've got a reference letter available.

Dear family, My name is MARÍA. I am from Spain. I am looking for a job as an au-pair or mother’s help in Dublin area, London or UK Midlands for MINIMUM 9 MONTHS and to START ASAP . At the moment I am unemployed after 6 years working as a shop assistant in a bakery, studying and occasionally babysitting as well. I've got an university degree in Fine Art and the B2 (MCER) ENGLISH CERTIFICATE. I have got PREVIOUS EXPERIENCE AND REFERENCES AS AN AU-PAIR. Last summer I worked as an au-pair in IRELAND, taking care of THREE LITTLE CHILDREN(5, 4 and 8 month), in Kilcoole, near Dublin. I am a reliable, open-minded and responsible person, and I love children and I enjoy meeting new people and socializing. I would like to work in UK/Ireland, because I want to improve my English. APART FROM IRELAND I HAVE BEEN MANY TIMES TO ENGLAND AS WELL (London, Cambridge, Manchester, Rugby, Leamington, Birmingham, Leicester). I’ve got friends there and we keep in touch quite often through e-mail and Skype to keep my speaking English ok. In my free time I like listening to music, singing and making art works with photoshop. I like going for long walks too, drawing, reading, watching films and cooking. I would need a LIVE-IN POSITION. I can prepare meals and I don’t mind working two Saturdays per month, but I would love to have two full weekends free per month. I CAN TEACH SPANISH TO YOUR KIDS as well, and I would LOVE TO DO ART WORKS WITH THEM. For further information please send me an e-mail. Looking forward to hearing from you!

Availability

Will come the 30/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing