profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

BSC Psychology degree with hons
Has driver licence since
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been an Au Pair before.
Childcare experience : Recently started as a teaching assistant and I have also child minded.

I have a keen interest in networking, customer service and committed to helping people change their lives. I consider myself to be friendly, highly motivated, hard working with a strong sense of responsibility. I have previous administrative experience and have a high level of computer literacy. I possess excellent time management skills. Additionally I am able to adapt and fit in to different working environments. I can apply myself to any task, as this helps me to achieve a deeper level of knowledge and understanding and adds to my skills. I can communicate effectively and efficiently with people. I can work well in a team environment as well as on my own.

Availability

Will come the 17/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Basic level of French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Retired Cilvil servant (NHS)
Occupation of father : Garden Centre Manager
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing