profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Married
Danish
Living in Denmark
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

highschool
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : cleaning lady, babysitting
Childcare experience : babysitting, childcare

We are a couple of two years who would really like to explore the world together. We both love experiencing other cultures and meeting new people and have a lot experience with children, pets and house work - also we love to cook and could easily help you with all of these things. We are both very active and outdoorsy. - We have been taught English for 9 years and speak fluently. Our names are Hannah (18) and Maria (19), we live in Denmark but we both have a serious case of wanderlust and we have been considering becoming au pairs for quite some time now, and we decided that now is the time, because we both finished school this summer and have the time to explore the world now. We are both very serious about work and we know how to separate our relationship and our duties. We can’t give you more information, because we don’t have that many characters to work with, but if you contact us, we have a description of each of us ready for you to read.

Availability

Will come the 16/12/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : france, german

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : Cats
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing