profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

Romanian High School Final Exams and Music Diploma of Music High School of Alba Iulia
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : .I worked with kids in Romania since I was 14,I was a leader of a Kids Club for 3 years,a teacher at the Sunday School,leader in Children camps and I worked with poor kids from Romania.So I have a bit of experience with kids but this my first time as an au-pair and I hope that I will do a good job because I loove Kids!
Childcare experience : I was helping my friends,taking care of theyr kids when they were to busy to do that.

My name is Samuel and I'm 19 years old!I was born(in a christian family) in a small city of Romania,near the Black Sea,called Mangalia.I just finished the Music High School of Alba Iulia in July and I applied and was accepted at the Worship Central Academy London.It's very hard to speak about me but I can tell you that I am a very sociable,honest,moral person!I am a christian and I'm living by a christian conduit!I can be a good model for a children,and help him in every situation.I love kids,music,reading,travelind,writing stories,football,tennis,swimming,England,british accent,London,Jesus.I am a singer,I can play guitar,bass,keyboard,drums,etc.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German,French,Romanian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Christian Singer
Occupation of father : Preacher
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing