profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
27 years old
Single
British and South African
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : British passport
Not currently in UK

Tertiary education, Bcom Marketing and still studying through correspondence end of 1st year.
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : In 2010 i Joined a leadership youth camp where i tought leadership through extreme sports. In 2011 i was a waiter for a couple of months before I entered the field of construction where I was a Mechanical Fitter at a Oil refinery in South Africa (SAPREF and ENGEN), in 2012 I joined the program Teach and Learn Georgia for 9 months. And then in 2013 I continued to temp for the youth camp and I again Joind a construction company as a Mechanical Fitter .
Childcare experience : In 2010 i joined a leadership company where i tought and looked after children of all ages, from ages 8 to 18. i also temped with the same company through to 2013. In 2012 I joined a teach and learn program in Georgia where i lived with a family teaching English to a 17 year old and his mom and dad as well as teaching english and playing after school sports with Chanetti Prep School.

I am a fun, enthusiastic young man who loves exploring new things and I enjoy pushing myself to new extremes.I love creating epic experiences for those around me. Even if I’m in a new and foreign country, I’m confident I’ve got those intangible skills that make things happen while creating fantastic memories for others, I also love camping and traveling as well as cooking and listening to music.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Afrikaans, and basic Zulu and Georgian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Administrator Officer at Shell and BP refinery
Occupation of father : Unemployed
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing