profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
FRENCH
Living in France
Has visa
Visa : European, no need visa
Currently in UK

Law
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I'm studying law in France to become a children's judge
Childcare experience : I made a lot of babysitting

I am a young French 26 year old wants to become an au pair. Au Pair would be a way for me to learn English and to combine my love of children. I am a law student preparing for the exam to become juvenile judge. Since very young I used to take care of children and I get along very well with them. I am patient, funny, active, caring, organized. I love to cook, go hiking, reading, dancing, travelling, museum and listening to music. I am currently in bimingham so i'm readily available. I shall like becoming to aupair to be able to share a beautiful adventure with an English family. I like very much the children and it is moreover for it that I want to become children's judge. I like very much laughing, sharing good moments, the cultural exits, sport. I have some experience with the children, I made many hours of babysitting in France. I love cooking good dishes and cakes. For families with girls, I also like very much the hairstyle and I know how to make beautiful things.

Availability

Will come the 10/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Sligh english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Nurse
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing