profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : I'M a European citizen
Not currently in UK

Graduated in Advertising and Public Relations
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Toy stores, Internship in a music festival...
Childcare experience : I love kids and I'm a traveler by nature, so I think that a job as Au Pair is perfect for me right now. I'm use to take care of children since I was 14, I been caring my cousins and other kids for years. I think I worked with 10 or 12 different kids from 0 to 12 years the last years. After that I been working as a nanny in my vacation time or weekends because I wanted to get some extra money for my studies.

Hi! My name is Antonella, I'm 22 and I'm currently living in Valencia, Spain. I was born in Rosario, Argentina, but when I was 11 I moved to Spain with my family. I live with my parents, my brother Eric and my dog Lomu. I am a responsible, educated and energetic person. I love everything that has to do with creativity, photography, cinema and the world of communication. In a near future I would like to have my own advertising agency. I just graduated on Advertising and Public Relations from Universitat Jaume I, Castellón. I spent my third year as a exchange student in Arnhem, Holland. Regarding to children, I love doing crafts, dancing and painting. I love spending time outdoors and sports such as football and swimming. I'm use to take care of children since I was 14, I been caring my cousins and other kids for years. Since I been living on my own I'm a very independent and tidy person, I also like to cook.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 8 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Catalán and Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Beautician
Occupation of father : Salesman
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing