profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
romanian
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Bachelor from Faculty of Geography and Geology, Pedagogical teaching certificate.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Teacher in kindergarten , Piano teacher, customer service advisor
Childcare experience : 2 years of teaching practice in schools, 1 year teaching in kindergarten, 1 year teaching piano

Hello! I would like to introduce myself first. My name is Olivia and I'm 24 years old. Working with kids is one of my favourite things to do. I was a teacher for English and general subjects in a kindergarten. At the moment I am a customer service advisor for English and French in an international company. In weekends I teach piano for 2 little girls at 4 and 5 years old. I love children and in my oppinion spending time with them can be very interesting if you manage to deal with their creativity and challenge their gifted minds. I have a passion for learning foreign languages and I am a positive person. I'm looking forward to meet you

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, Spanish, Greek

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : translator
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing