profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : british
Currently in UK

Gcse passed
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in many Nurserys in my local area as a nursery nurse and as a depety room leader
Childcare experience : level 3 children & younge people development, first aid,Eyfs check for two year olds,keyskills level 1, level 2 childrens development,awarness and abuse certifacate,food & hygiene level 2 certificate,

I am a very outgoing person willing to learn new skills and new experiences my passion is working with children I enjoy helping the children achieve there goals .I am also a great listener and have great communication skills which I think is the most important thing to bond with a child or parent. I enjoy swimming, going to the gym and socialising with my friends in my spare time. I enjoy every kind of music from classical to hip hop music to dance.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 4 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : kitchen assistant / till assistant
Occupation of father : Enginer
Other
Has no tatoo
Has piercing