profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
New Zealand European
Living in New Zealand
Has visa
Visa : British Passport
Not currently in UK

Auckland University Bachelor of Arts Degree completed
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Worked as a restaurant manager for the past 3 years
Childcare experience : 8 years of babysitting experience and a lot of time spent caring for young family members

I am a recent graduate from the University of Auckland and majored in human geography and sociology. I am passionate about seeing the world and experiencing all that it has to offer, before settling down into a high school teaching career. I love the idea of teaching and helping young people develop to the best of their ability. I am outgoing and a complete all-rounder. I am very sporty and love to keep fit and healthy. I also enjoy reading, painting, and cooking for friends and family. I am very trustworthy and reliable and have developed extremely good communication skills during my time at university and as a restaurant manager over the last 3 years. I am set on exploring the world in 2014 and throwing myself into all kinds of different experiences, so working as an Au Pair over the Summer holidays would be a fantastic life opportunity for me and I am looking to give my all to the family that I become involved with.

Availability

Will come the 23/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : none

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Avocado Orchid owner/operator
Occupation of father : Bathroom company CEO
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing