profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

in high school
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Stage Meridiana Airport, Olbia (Italia) To improve languages.Limoni Profumeria Limoni S.p.a., Olbia (Italia)
Childcare experience : babysitting two children (4 and 6 years old)

.Dear family, my name is Chiara, I'm 20 and I live in Sardinia, in Italy. I'm qualified in a classic high school and this year I study Languages at the university in Sassari. I love reading, to the cinema and go out with friends, listening music, photography and animals, especially dogs. I would like to work like an au pair in England because I love this country, I would really like to stay there and have an interesting experience with a new culture and new people. I went in England last year, I decide to spent there the last part of my summer holidays. I would like also to improve my English staying with children, that I love so much. Since when I was a child I helped my parents with houseworks, so I don't have any problems with that. I hope to have soon your reply, I would be really happy to come! Greetings, Chiara.

Availability

Will come the 01/10/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : french, german, russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing