profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
38 years old
Single
Scottish
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : working visa
Currently in UK

Standard Grade English 3, Maths 2, Spanish 2, Art 2, French 3, Office and Information 4, Biology 4 Certificate in Training Practice Qualification CIPD Accredied
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked in all different jobs, I was a trainer from Her Magesy's Courts and Tribunals for 12 years, I worked in TK Maxx for 6 months, I'm currently working for Student Loans Company, I've worked in a hair dressers, and in factories when I was younger,
Childcare experience : I've looked after my cousins four boys every evening for 6 years and also my little God Daughter every weekend for 5 years.

I'm a really bubbly person who loves life, learning and passing things on to others. I love teaching, I also love singing, dancing, reading and exercising and enjoying precious time with my friends and family. I'm enthusiast, reliable and trustworthy and would love the opportunity to make a child's life worth living x

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish, French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Social Care Worker (Glasgow City Council)
Occupation of father : NHS (Manager
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has piercing