profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Hotel High School / Maturita (A-LEVELS)
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have worked as a waitress, bartender, saleswomen, hostess, cook etc.
Childcare experience : I have experience thanks my 10 year old sister about who I have looked after.

I´m friendly, helpfull, clean, hard-working, kind, responsible, courageous, adventurous, honest and talkative ( but in english language unfortunately not so much like in czech) - in every way hope I will be better in my english knowledge over time. I like children and animals. Love positive, smiling, talkative, funny and entertaining people with sense of humour. My hobbies are cycling, swimming, cooking, working, travelling, spending time with friends and family, tourism, dancing, singing, skating, long walks, learning english and also getting to know new people, cultures and places. I was raised in the Catholic belief.

Availability

Will come the 20/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : enterpreneur, but now housewife
Occupation of father : enterpreneur
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing