profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
31 years old
Single
Estonian
Living in Estonia
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I have a BA in Cultural anthropology.
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have 7 year experience in customer service (part time jobs in cinema and restaurant).
Childcare experience : I've babysat and taken care of children in the circle of family and friends. I have experience with children from age 0-12. I have no professional (paid worker) au pair experience because of full time studies in university.

Dear family, my name is Liis, I'm 26 and currently live in Tallinn. I like to think of myself as a happy, open-minded and compassionate person. I have a degree in Social and Cultural anthropology with a special interest in Cognitive Anthropology and Anthropology of Gender. I also have special education in Arts and Crafts and deep interest in visual arts. Therefore I enjoy fulfilling my free time with drawing and various creative and arts-related activities. I have a healthy lifestyle and a positive attitude towards life. I practice yoga, African dances, and Bodycombat. I'm also vegan and interested in Nutrition, but I do not impose my lifestyle on others (therefore I can cook both vegan and non-vegan foods for your family). I want to become Au pair in the UK because I enjoy working and engaging with children as they are genuine and bright and I would like to contribute my knowledge and skills to support them in their world discovery. I am likewise looking for an opportunity to become more familiar with British culture and lifestyle, including families from all cultural backgrounds because I find the cultural diversity in the UK fascinating. Altogether, I enjoy the company of people and animals of all ages! :) And I would appreciate the opportunity to discuss with you how I could contribute my skills and time to your family.

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Portuguese, Spanish, Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Architect
Occupation of father : Deceased (was an owner of Romani restaurant)
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has piercing