profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

GCSE's, A Levels, BA hons degree - Early Childhood Studies
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Since finishing my degree I have had voluntary placements in primary schools as a Teaching Assistant, experience as a Nursery Nurse in a Children's Centre, a job driving to farms and sampling grain during the harvest season (Aug-October 2012), and most recently, experience as a camp counselor at an overnight 8 week American summer camp.
Childcare experience : I worked in a Children's Centre as a Nursery Nurse after finishing my degree in July 2012. Just recently, i have been a counselor for 12 weeks at a summer camp in America; living with, teaching and caring for American children from 8-16 years.

I am a happy, friendly and hard-working 23 year old girl who has a great love of working with and caring for children. My degree (Early Childhood Studies) gave me invaluable knowledge and experience, however my recent time in America as a camp counselor - 'parenting' 10 year old children in a cabin, i shared with other counselors, gave me life-long skills! My other interests include horses! I have ridden horses since i was 7 years old and have my own horse stabled at my family's riding school. I am definitely an animal lover - i also have two Jack Russell terriers at home.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : No

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Horse riding teacher
Occupation of father : Farmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing