profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : Spanish Passport
Not currently in UK

I attended for eight years to a bilingual school and I sat for the international exams of Cambridge University: First Certificate in English (FCE) and Cambridge Advanced in English (CAE).
Has driver licence since 1 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've worked as a nanny, saleswoman and secretary.
Childcare experience : I used to work as a babysitter when I was at my last year at school. I enjoy being with kids and interacting with them warmly and affectionately. I always tried to stimulate them in many different ways so both of us could have a really good time. I taught them how to cook, read, draw and in several occasions I prepared special games to keep them entertained.

I am a person who loves being in this world and enjoy every moment shared. I am a multifacetic person with a lot of interests. I love art, literature, nature and cookery. Regarding my personality, I am organized, punctual, tolerant, trustworthy, dependable, honest, proactive, responsible, creative and cheerful.

Availability

Will come the 01/01/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Won't work for one parent family
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Speech therapist
Occupation of father : Lawyer
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing