profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
22 years old
Single
Austria
Living in Austria
Has visa
Visa : I am a citizen of the european union
Not currently in UK

grammar school (final degree - "matura")
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Since the beginning of July I am working at a McDonald's restaurant, working at the counter and in the kitchen, doing cleaning work, preparing food, and customer service
Childcare experience : I am a private tutor for an 11 year old boy in English and Maths, I have organized around 10 birthday parties for children between the ages 5 to 10 as part of a school project in my junior and senior year of grammar school, I did arts and crafts with children at a mc donald's restaurant in Hollabrunn as part of a summer programme for children (from 8 am to 10:30 am, from August 1st to 31st) , I have babysitted my 5 year old cousin multiple times

Hello, my name is Lydia Scheiner and I am a 17 year old girl from Austria who is very passionate about working with and taking care of children. I love spending my time in nature, going on hikes, and going on bike rides through the fields. :) I also love reading books, especially English literature, I love the English language and am always working on increasing my vocabulary and overall language skills through reading and such. I also enjoy meeting up with my friends, going to the movies, or just spending time, talking and having fun conversations. I am also a very compassionate person, and that is why I am a vegetarian. I can't tolerate the suffering of another living creature for the mere sake of my own enjoyment.

Availability

Will come the 01/12/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French, German, Latin

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : doctor's assistant
Occupation of father : teacher
Nonreligious
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing