profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech Republic
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

graduated high school this year
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I used to work as a programme leader at children summer camps - I prepared games as well as some educational activities for them.
Childcare experience : Except of my parents, I have two younger sisters Pavlina(15) and Michaela(16) and also two brothers Filip(12) and Dominik(3). My mother is on maternity leave and my father is working as a programmer. Both are completely loveful and careful, I love them so much! Our big family live in a small village Lubina. I have helped my parents look after my brothers and sisters since birth. I can comfortably say that I sincerely enjoy spending time with children

My name is Monika and I am 19 years old. I come from a very beautiful country in the central Europe-the Czech Republic. Three months ago I succesfully graduated from grammar school and next year I would like to study undergraduate programme in education and psychology at the Charles University in Prague. So I think that working as an au pair would be ideal for me. I have plenty of experience with children. When it comes to leisure, I enjoy being outdoors, being with my friends, going for walks, reading books. I also attend music school so I´m completely love in music. I would be happy to have the opportunity to learn more about your family; your interests and to know more about what you expect from the au pair arrangement. I am very cheerful, patient and energetic person . I am always smiley, reliable and very easy-going. I love getting to know new people, however I am happy with my family and friends. I don’t complain and I am very flexible. I suppose, I’ve got a good sense of humour J My hobbies are: dancing, playing the piano and babysitting. However, I am doing some sports such as jogging and cycling.

Availability

Will come the 02/01/2014
Won't stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Russian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : maternity leave
Occupation of father : PC programmer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing