profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

School leaving exam (Maturity), ESOL course level 2 - writing, reading
Has driver licence since 3 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am a student.
Childcare experience : I take care about my little cousin.

Hello, my name is Denisa, I am 21 years old. I am funny, friendly, honest, caring and easy going girl. I grew up surrounded with children. I used to take care about my little brother (wake up him, prepare breakfest for him, and take him to school and pick up from school,..) And in these days I take care about little girl in my neighborhood. I spent almost 1 year in UK working as an au-pair. I took care about 4 children ages 8,6,4,2. I also took care about two dogs. It was really busy time, but I enjoyed staying there. It was a lot of fun too especially wiht the youngest one. I attended ESOL course level 2 on Warwickshire college and I succesfully past the exams from reading and writing. I am really glad for this experience. I organize together with my mum lot of events for children like Chlidren's day, Night's way for kids, workshops for children and others. I enjoy spending time with children. I share my room with my younger brother and older sister so I am really adaptable. In our family I usually do household chores like hoovering, washing, ironing, sometimes cooking so it is not problem for me. I live in a small village so I very well know about all of addvantages and difficulties connected with living on countryside, I mean lovely nature, peace, fresh air,.. and ussualy bad transport connection. We´ve got a quite big dog (labrador) and cute little kitten so I don´t have any problems with pets or other domestic animal. I am active and full of energy. I really like sport like basketball, water rafting and I also love walking in nature. I know, my english is not perfect, but I would like to improve it. I enjoy meeting new people and I would like to get a new experence of living in different country with different habbits and customs. If you want to know a bit more about me, please don´t hesitate and contact me. I´d be happy to answer all your questions. Denisa

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2015
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Franch

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : worker
Occupation of father : head of production
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing