profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
ROMANIAN
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

I passed my baccalaureate in 2008 and i studied marketing for 2 years at the Babes Bolyai university in Cluj-Napoca
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : i worked for almost 1 year at a grocery store and now i am working as a computer operator for an italian company who is dealing with manufacturing clothes (i make the import export traveling documents for the marcendise)
Childcare experience : I practically raise my baby cousin since she was 1(now she is 14), and i used to babysit a lot of children in my neighborhood (when i was younger).Then in highscool and all throughout the first year of college i did alot of volunteer work at an orphanage called little shrimp, i must say that this was an amazing experience and i gladly do it again but unfortunately i dont have alot of free time now.Now i try at least once a week to offer voluntary work at a kindergarten , i have a friend who works there, as a teacher ,and she is alone with 35 kids so i love to help her take care of them as often as i can.

Hello, dear family,my name is Raluca, but my friends call me Ruru, and i leave in Cluj - Napoca , Roumania. I am sorry if my ritting is not that good, i try my best to make myself understood:). I have 24 years old (i will be 25 at the end of november) and currently working for an italian company as a computer operator(the company has headquarters in Roumania. I applied to this site in the hope that you will find and of course like my profile and pick me to help you to take care of the house and your children of course. Since I am a foreigner I am really looking forward to get into the culture while I work and live like a member of your family .Also, I would be more than glad to share a bit of my culture with you as well.I think that your country is amazing and I can wait to see al of the great places that I see only on tv and on the internet and of course to experience your lifestyle. In order for you to know me better i will try to describe myself,my habits, a little bit of my life i guess: I finished only 2 years of college because I started working full time when I was in the 3rd year and I didn’t have enough time to go to school, so I decided to froze my 2 years and now I just can’t find the courage to go back (when I decided not to finish my last year of college was my worst decision ever but I realize that maby marketing wasn’t the right choice for me so now I try to expend my horizonts and explore the world to find what I really like to do, to learn about other cultures), ok enough of my school drama :). I work for an Italian company, it’s a good job but I do not see myself working my entire life here, so since I always wanted to travel but I didn’t have a lot of occasions I tought that this is the best opportunity of my life ,to be an aupair for a foreighn family, in this way I will combine two of my favorite things to do:traveling and take care of the children. Why I chose UK? I love your culture your buildings (I have a passion for architecture) and of course the language whitch I hope to perfect once I leave there. I am a very honest person and a very open minded one, I am a very calm and patient person , but very sensitive and shy at times( I neded a lot of courage to apply for this job:), my shines gets in a way of things sometimes:), but I am ok now that you find me:)). I am interested in nature, so I do not mind camping and walks in the countryside. I also like to play sports: tennis, running, volleyball. I love children, I love to take care of them, I have a lot of experience with kids witch I hope will help me to take care of yours .I raise my baby cousin since she was 1, I use to babysit a lot of children when I was younger, I did volunteer work for almost 4 years at an orphanage and now, as often as I can I help my friend who is a kindergarten teacher take care of the kids ( at least once a week, when I have time).I would teach your children a lot of songs and games and I would take them to school and back , I will cook them ,and take care of them .I am a fun girl who likes outdoors; and I like to lough a lot and just be happy, hoppefuly your children love happiness as much as I do:). I hope you like my profile and you’re not bored, because I tend to say a lot when I write (yet,not when I speak :)).And hoppefuly I will be perfect for your family . P.S.I hope you are an honest family and if you enjoy life as I do than I am the perfect aupair for you…:) if you need more informations you can contact me no personal details Thank you for taking your time to visit my profile:).

Availability

Will come the 01/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : i speak a little bit of french and a little bit of italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : WORKS FOR BOSCH COMPANY
Occupation of father : DRIVER FOR A WOOD COMPANY
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing