profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
24 years old
Single
Italian
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Diploma Classico 84/100
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Cashier, Babysitter
Childcare experience : Babysitting since I was a kid

My name is Antonio Carboni. I am an 19 yo boy from Sardinia, Italy, a magnificent island in the Mediterranean Sea. The city I come from is pretty small, yet lively, with about 200.000 people. The climate is really nice, warm and sunny, therefore we have a lot of tourist coming to spend the summer here. Although it's beautiful all year round, it is not popular during the winter and the jobs are cut out. I have been babysitting since I was a kid. My neighbour had a splendid baby and he liked me so much he wanted me to spend some time with her. I have also been working as a cashier in my aunt's shop for about a year. A year ago, I found a job as a waiter, but I had to refuse because I was leaving for London. There, I lived with a South African family in order to get to know more about foreign traditions. I really like children. They are sooo lovely and I'd like to spend all my time among them. I grew up in a big family with 2 sisters and 2 brothers and I'm the youngest one, so I always dreamt about having a younger brother. I can also cook most of the delicious italian food.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : Japanese, Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Bank Clerk
Occupation of father : Surveyor
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing