profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : si
Currently in UK

My last year was in the University
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I have been working of au pair in one family and I am teacher of music and primary.
Childcare experience : I have been in two schools and particulars

Dear Family, I am really looking forward to working with you and spending six months with you, taking care of your children and adapting to your norms as well as getting to know your customs, habits and way of living. Since I am a foreigner I am really looking forward to get into the culture while I work and live like a member of your family and becoming a good care-taker of your children. Also, I would be more than glad to share a bit of my culture with you as well. Best regards, Estefanía Ramírez Castellanos. I am a Spanish girl and my name is Estefanía Ramírez Castellanos. I am really extroverted, sociable, nice, polite, clean, flexible, open-minded, tidy and organized. At the same time, when it comes to education, I am very formal, serious, sincere, and norm-following and I always look forward to giving the best education I can to the children I am taking care of. I love children and dealing with any kind of person. Actually, I have studied to be a primary teacher and I have completed several periods of practice in different schools around my province. I am also a musician and a Music teacher since my degree in university was of Music. I play the flute and the piccolo and have studied for ten years in the Conservatory of Spain. ¿Por qué au pair? In first place, I love working with children and the AU PAIR program offers me an incredible oportunity to do so, but not only with children of my own culture, but of another one which will help me improve at a personal and professional level. It would be a great experience since it is a great opportunity to be able to get to know a different culture by being introduced directly into it and, of course, my level of English would undoubtedly be improved.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Teacher
Occupation of father : He has a furniture´s shop
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing