profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Spain
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Degree in Dentistry
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : During my working life I have worked as a nanny, waitress and a dentist.
Childcare experience : I have childcare experience with babys (8 months) and also with two girls,2 and 4 years old. With the baby I used to prepare the baby´s bottle, change the diaper, feed the baby with a spoon and baby sleeping. With the two girls , 2 and 4 years old, I used to get the children up and dressed, take them to school and pick them up, go to the park for walks, keep them occupied and put the children into the bed.

I have finished my university career as a Dentist and now I would like to go abroad to work and improve my English. I love cooking, reading and go walking. I am interested in nature, so I do not mind camping and walks in the countryside. I also like to play sports: tennis, running, volleyball. I think I would be a good Au Pair for the family because I love being with children. I am patient, kind, understanding and fun.

Availability

Will come the 15/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Italian

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is smoker and may smoke outside

Other

Had siblings
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing