profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
ESPAÑOLA
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

UNIVERSITY
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Hello!My name is Cristina. I am 24 years old and I'm from Spain, My mother is house wife and my father is an engineer ,I have one sister younger than me and she is an student.Now I live with them .We are a very close, sociable and communicative family. My family is so large and I love it! I have finished economics degree in Salamanca and now I want to improve my English I 'm responsible,hard-working,friendly... In my free time I like going out with my friends, reading books and going for a walk. I like playing, laughing with the kids I'm used to being with them because I have a big family and I have many little cousins​​. I am very interesting to perform this experience like au pair. If you have any question you can ask me what you want
Childcare experience : .

My name is Cristina.I am 24 years old and I m from Spain. I would like to be an aupair because i want to learn and enjoy about the culture, to learn the language, see the country, meet new friends ..

Availability

Will come the 20/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : FRENCH

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has medical issues : .
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : HOUSE WIFE
Occupation of father : ENGINEER
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing