profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

high school
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : volunteer in Educational Care Centre for kids in Czech Republic
Childcare experience : babysitting, taking care for 1, 4 and 6 years old girls from my neighbourhood, also for 8 years old boy as a volunteer

Hello, my name is Nikola and I’m 20 years old. I live in a small spa town with my family – mother Ladislava, father Josef and older sister Daniela. We have quite a big house with large garden. I attended grammar school and now I would like to practise and improve my English, learn something about new country and your culture. I chose working as an aupair because I love kids and playing with them. I’m a volunteer in Educational Care Centre for kids in Czech Republic. Almost each weekend I take care for lovely little girls from my neighbourhood and I really enjoy it. My hobbies are dancing, skiing, cycling, swimming, watching movies, relaxing and listening to music, going out with my friends,..

Availability

Will come the 06/10/2013
Will stay for summer
For 10 months

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : arts historic
Occupation of father : estate agent
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing