profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
30 years old
Single
Romanian
Living in Romania
Has visa
Visa : Work Permit 2013
Not currently in UK

University
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Experienced Au-Pair (2 years)
Childcare experience : I have plenty of experience

I have lived and worked in the UK for the last 2 years and I am currently looking for a job. I am offering: -respect and commitment; -a genuine, naturally caring personality; -keen interest in you child's everyday development; -very good command of the English language; good understanding of both French and Spanish; -basic cooking skills- able to prepare simple, healthy meals for your child; -can take up ironing or help with tidying up if needed; -clear CRB check, a work permit and positive references. *Over the last two years I have gained a lot of experience of working with children both in their homes and at school. I have over 2 years experience of working as an au-pair and just over 1 year of working as a classroom help in a Church of England school.

Availability

Will come the 11/11/2013
Will stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Registrar
Occupation of father : Engineer
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing