profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Degree Advertising and Public Relations
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Social Media Management
Childcare experience : I took care of two sisters, 7 and 10 years old.

Dear family, My name is Marta Gonzalez and I am 21 years old. I’m from a small town called Inca, from Mallorca (Balearic Islands), but four years ago I went to Alicante to study Advertising and Public Relations. Now that I have finished this period and after have been studying English for more than 6 years, I would like to improve my level and what a better way that being in a host family where the environment can help to improve my learning. My family is a big family, as I have 8 brothers and sisters (I am not kidding!) and I have always been surrounded by children (the small ones are 7 and 9). I am an outgoing and very sociable person, who loves to spend time with friends, writing, and of course, laughing! Moreover, I am cheerful, responsible and very affectionate, I like to take care of my friends as if they were my own family. I would like to work as an aupair because, before keep on forming in my field (communication), I feel I need to live this experience. I love children and I am aware that I can learn from them, as they from me. Moreover, apart, I can help children with their homework, as for several summers I have been teaching different children. Undoubtedly, I think it will be a good experience that I will always remember in the future.

Availability

Will come the 05/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 6 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : German

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Want to be placed in Other (Please specify)

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : housewife and hairdresser
Occupation of father : Administrative assistant
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing