profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

FCE; ESOL reading, writing, listening, speaking; leaving exam
Has driver licence since 5 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I've been teaching English at language school for 1 year.
Childcare experience : I was looking after 4 children for almost one year and I've also looked after my little brother since he was born.

My name is Aneta, I’m 24 years old and I come from Czech Republic where I live in a small town with my parents, my little brother and our dog. I’m very friendly, social, active, reliable, responsible and willing to help in any situation if I can. I like sports, reading, watching films, going out with friends and spending time with my little brother and my dog. I was attending university in Zlín for 2 years but unfortunately I didn't manage to pass one of the exams so that I had to finish. Before that I had studied technical lycée on high school. When I ended my studying at the university, I finally decided to make my dream come true - that was to visit the UK....and I did :)... I spent 1 year in England where I was looking after 4 children and it was the most fantastic and useful experience I've ever gained. I love England and so that I'm very keen on going there again :)

Availability

Will come the 28/06/2015
Will stay for summer
For 2 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : --

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has pet allergies : I can't stand spiders.
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : --
Occupation of father : --
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing