profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
25 years old
Single
romanian
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Highschool
Has no driver licence
Currently employed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : 7 months in Luton
Childcare experience : I`ve worked for 7 months in Luton as an aupair ,taking care of 2 kids .

Hi,i`m Liliana ,i`m 20 years old and I`m a calm person .I like reading books and watching movies especially comedies .I`m a single kid but my parents have never spoiled me ,they just gave me a good education .I like giving respect to those who deserve it .I`m sociable and willing to meet new people ,to make new friends . I like to learn new things and see new places .I love walking in nature with friends .I know how to organise my free time and not only .I`ve worked for 7 months in UK .I left Romania last year at the end of October ,then i came back home in May .In the last job i took care of two kids ,cooking,cleaning ,washing ,basically maintaining the house in good order .At the moment i`m studying public administration in Bucharest .In july i`ll finish with my exams so then i`ll be available for work until october .If you think that i`m the right person for you contact me and ask whatever you would like to know more about me :)

Availability

Will come the 20/07/2014
Will stay for summer
For 3 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Baker
Occupation of father : Domestic
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing