profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
29 years old
Single
Egypt
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : intertainer
Currently in UK

Fine Arts
Has driver licence since 4 months
Currently employed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Player , in the college`s theatre , "the losers" play 2010, “transit” play 2011, “dehk el seneen” play 2012 actress in "demission" play, in the theater festival of the (Frensh Cultuar Center) in Cairo (2012) actress in short movie "the doctor" directed by "Hamdi Hassan" the actress of the short movie " monagaat" directed by " Karim Ezz Eldin" the actress of short movie " waiting lounge" directed by " Mohamed Hesham" the actress of short movie " El Haddota" directed by "Mohamed Khaled" Director assistant in a documentary movie about real personality "Asia Dagher". The assistant of costume and decoration designer for the college`s theatre "Operete de Dolphins"2011 . Exhibition of photography " the way to al wahat" and one of the photographs taken to be in cilantro`s magazine in june- july 2010, p:59 . the presenter of the ceremony by the Faculty Of Fine Arts, in Opera house in may 2011, because of completing 100 years since the first foundation of the college, and the gradution of the 25th January revolution class, also it includes evaluation awards given to the efficient Egyptian artists like "Nagy Shaker" . A member of "Karma" group that concerns to improve the misbehaviours inside the society. Attending some psychological workshops.
Childcare experience : 2 years in a nursery

Technical skills Drawing, Painting, actress, costume designing,serving, photographing andhorsemanship Interests Music, Dancing, theatre, Reading, travelling,cultures, Museums, History, Swimming and meditation.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 5 months

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : arabic

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
No housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : teacher
Occupation of father : lawyer
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing