profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
23 years old
Single
Czech
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : i dont need visa
Currently in UK

High school
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : drive license, cooker, cleaner
Childcare experience : I caring of children Amell 1 and Jarda 4 and before i cared of children Enock 3 and Louvinah 5. I wake up at 6o clock. I prepare breakfast for children and help with dressing, clean them teeth. After go to school. If i come back with Amel, i give she yogurt or some fruit. And i must wash clothes, ironing, prepare lunch for her and clean the kitchen and play with her. After lunch Amell go to sleep. And i prepare dinner for all familly. After i wake up Amell and we going for Jarda. We come back and i help Jarda with change his clothes and wash his hand. After give them dinner and going to play and do some homework. At 6 o clock must také shower and také a pajamas. I give some fruit for children. And they going to sleep. About 7 o clock, come their mother. Every friday i clean all house ( cleaning the bathroom and toilet, change their incrustation, complet clean the kitchen, clean the window, write purchase and after i going to buy. I arrange thing in school for Jarda.

I love cleaning, cooking, swimming, reading, going for walks, and studying the laws of other countries, sport, floorball, playing balls game driving a car. I can singing, dancing (balet), and i have some diploma from swimming.

Availability

Will come the 24/02/2014
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : administration building
Occupation of father : logistik
Atheist
Has tatoo
Has no piercing