profile picture

29 years old
Living in Italy
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Diploma of technical of tourist service; vote: 97/100
Has driver licence since 2 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Lessons of english, geography, history, literature and history.
Childcare experience : I worked as an educator with kids from 2 at 13 years old.

I'm 21 and I worked as an educator with kids from 2 at 13 years old. I am responsible, always ready to help, to learn and I'm able to adapt in any situation. I have a lot of patience with children or teenagers. I love read and write, therefore I am an aspiring writer. I would learn very well another language. I also love travelling and I think that the best way to grow up nowday is to live a multicultural experience in a stranger country. I love play many sports and I have a pretty good english learned not only in school but also studing by myself because one day I would travel around the world and go away from Italy. I love animals and I'm happy to help kids with their homeworks.


Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years


Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking


Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London


Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker


Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Policeman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing