profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Española
Living in Spain
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

None
Has no driver licence
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I was au pari from 6 months in Italy
Childcare experience : Cousins, sons of neighbours and children

Dear family, I have decide that I wanna be Au Pair again, but this time in UK or Ireland. I have the title of E.S.O (GCSE) and the title of Bachelor of Arts (GCE). I know that my level of English isn't very good but I am motivated with this opportunity and I think I could improve it fast. I know Italian because I worked in Italy as an Au Pair. Hi! I'm Ellie and I'm spanish. I'm 21 y.o. I define myself as sincere, friendly, happy, smiling, tidy, polite and honest. My hobbies are read, art, sports, photography and design. At present I'm not studying, but in the future I want to study fashion designer. I have got a good level in italian because I worked as a Au pair there. My level of English isn't very good but I am studying English now. I don't smoke and I don't drink. I'm a healthy girl. I like cook healthy recipes and I have got a 'fitness life' Mainly, I want to work as an Au pair by the experience. I wanna be Au Pair for learning other languages​​. I'm young but I want to build a future and I think languages ​​are important to it. It's a opportunity to live in other places and share experiences with others. I can help their children with Spanish (speaking, writing, pronunciation ...), and even to you!, while I improve my English. Coexist with other customs, religions and habits.

Availability

Will come the 11/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 0 years
Other languages : spanish (mother thongue), italiano (good)

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
No washing
Housework
No ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : Housewife
Occupation of father : Builder
Nonreligious
Has tatoo
Has no piercing