profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
24 years old
Single
British
Living in United Kingdom
Has visa
Visa : I live here
Currently in UK

10 plus GCSE's, completed 2 years of A levels in English Language, History and Philosophy
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I am currently an au pair to three little girls in Geneva
Childcare experience : Done work experience in nurserys, and primary schools, have a large family with children and have done a month au pairing in Geneva

I am a very fun loving person, who has a passion for looking after children, due to coming from a large children orientated family. I love to be involved and watch performing arts such as singing, dancing and acting. I am active and love to be in the countryside walking, and cycling. I am a very flexible person who is always up for doing new things and meeting new people. My career ambition is to be a primary school teacher, however after doing my a levels I feel that now is a good time to take a gap year, doing something I love which is being with children and living in a happy family environment:)

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Won't stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in A Town

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : HR Director
Occupation of father : Manager of an apprenticeship scheme in First Great Western Railway
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing