profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
28 years old
Single
Romana
Living in Romania
Has no visa
Currently in UK

college
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : chef aid, chambermaid ,waiter ,babysitter
Childcare experience : I have experience with children between 6 months and 12 years old

Dear family. I am Ana-Maria a 23 years old caring girl looking for a family that will to welcome me to your home, and so i may provide my skills to take the best care of your kids. I graduated from the School of Arts and crafts, food industry profile 2007. After that I followed a course waiters-chefs. During this time I worked on: babysitter, housekeeping, waiters-chefs, Chef aid. I'm a person who adapts very quickly, I'm not married, i don't have kids, I am a calm, orderly, friendly, happy, outgoing and active. I consider myself as responsible, optimistic, pacient and intelligent person. I'm easygoing, I love to learn new things.I have experience with children and i absolute love spending time with them, playing games, teaching them new things. I love to cook ,making desserts specially cupcakes, to clean.etc. I love animals especially horses. I speak English fluently, Romanian (my language) and intermedium French. One of my biggest hobby is photography P.S : My record is clean

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Basic english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : francais

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair+
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Had siblings
Occupation of mother : chef aid
Occupation of father : tehnician construction
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing