profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
27 years old
Single
czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has visa
Visa : I am citizen of EU
Not currently in UK

bachelor on Biomedical technique
Has driver licence since 4 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently studying
Is a swimmer
Is trainned for first-aid
Work experience : I´ve looking after 1 and half year old boy and one half year old girl (no together)
Childcare experience : We were playing games, going to the ZOO, sledging, walking, laughing, learning basic english and having very good times. I was with them all day, so I was feeding them, changing their nappies, etc.

I study on College in Prague. My field of study is Biomedical engeneering. I have a certified first - aid course and I was for few years part of Red Cross team. I love children. I like reading, travelling, sudoku, playing guitar, music, theater, sports.I like be an au pair because I want to improve english and I would like to get some more experaince for my future life.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2014
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 3 years
Other languages : German - good, French - basic, Russian - basic

My Services

Would like to be placed as Housekeeper
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in AnyWhere

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : government official
Occupation of father : fireman
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing