profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
26 years old
Single
Czech
Living in Czech Republic
Has no visa
Not currently in UK

Graduation
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : helping in shop
Childcare experience : I have experience with cousin from my friend she is five years old her name is Klarka. I take care of her, play with her, take her for walks. She is very active little monkey :) so I have to keep an eye on her every move. But when I am with her I enjoying it makes me happy.

Dear Family My name is Lucie I am 20 years old. I come from Czech Republic. I have studied industrial design. I graduated the school a year ago. I like all kinds of art. Thats why I fell in love with Viena for first sight :)There also other things that I love. Cycling, nature, swiming, drawing, flowers, music, fantasy books and films,art,good food and animals. I don’t mind if you have animals :) Right now I have two guinea pigs. I want to meet with new people, discover your country, traditions, local kitchen, culture and way of life. Get experience and get better in english. I would like to become an au pair because I like to working with kids. I will help you with houseworks like hoovering, washing dishes, dusting anything you want. I can cook but only simple meals. Prepare breakfast for kids and help them to school. I want to be like a sister for them. I must admit that I am a bit nervous but willing to discover new things. So please be patient with me from start :) It would be a great pleasure for me to became au pair in your family. Thank you for reading my profile :)

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Good english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Germany

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Will want to study
Want to be placed in A Town near London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Cleaning woman
Occupation of father : Night watchman
Atheist
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing