profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Female
34 years old
Single
Spanish
Living in Spain
Has visa
Visa : EU citizen
Not currently in UK

MA in History. Spanish Teacher
Has no driver licence
Currently unemployed
Is not a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Private tutor of children aged 5-12 for over 5 years
Childcare experience : Experience in childcare: looking after family members and students

My name is Ines, I am from Madrid, Spain. I'm 29, single, non-smoker and non-drinker. I'm a cheerful, healthy and quiet person, independent and responsible. I love to travel and experience countries and cultures living and working as another member of the community. I also love to learn. I am a historian, teacher and writer. I'm a Spanish teacher certificated by International House. I love to teach my beautiful mother language. I also speak English very fluently, having studied at different universities in UK, and I love the English language. I can help your children with both. I love to write on my free time, as well as to read, cook, taking long walks, watching films and listening to music. I live a simple life. I love animals and nature. I love traveling and meeting new people, and I would like to travel for a few years before settling down in a country that I love. I'm also an amateur actress, having taken Acting lessons for two years, and filmmaker. I love languages and linguistics. English language is my passion, and I'd also love to improve my French. I haven't been an Au Pair before, but I have experience in childcare. I've looked after friends' and family members' children for years, and also been private tutor of children aged 5 to 12. I love children and they love me back! I have a special connection with them. I love to be their "older sister", looking after them, teaching them and helping them to become good persons. I'm aware children are like sponges, and the responsibility that involves. I'll take care of your children, play with them, assist them with their homework and hopefully become a role model for them. I'll provide them with loving and nurturing care.

Availability

Will come the 01/09/2013
Will stay for summer
For 1 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : French

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Basic cooking
Washing
No housework
Ironing

Preferences

Don't mind if family is made of one parent while it's a mother
Will want to study
Want to be placed in London

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : Historian
Occupation of father : Teacher of Philosophy
Agnostic
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing