profile picture
PersonnalQualification

Male
29 years old
Married
Romanian
Living in United Kingdom
Has no visa
Currently in UK

12 grades+
Has driver licence since 1 months and will want to drive in UK
Currently unemployed
Is a swimmer
Is not trainned for first-aid
Work experience : Adrian:DIY,mowing,driving,digging,watering,strimming,woodcutter.LUCY:cleaning,washing,ironing,take care of children,babysitting,etc
Childcare experience : Adrian: none,Lucy: yes

Hello. We are Lucy and Adrian, we're a couple for almost 4 years and we want to find a job as au pair couple - we are from Romania. Lucy is 21 years old has no driving license and this is the second year in the UK for her. From January 2012 to November 2012 she worked as an au pair for twin girls and from November till now works as an au pair for 3 boys. She is organized, calm, patient, hard working, with great initiative. Adrian is 24 years old hold license driving .He worked on a military base for 4 years where he had certain responsibilities besides the corporal : gardening, mowing, digging,DTY. With a spirit of work developed leave no unfinished work no matter how hard and demanding it would be. Currently he is in the UK and he is doing gardening for the family where Lucy is working and around Haslemere. He is a good person,a good performer and a good organizer, understanding, funny, with a can do attitude, playful, loves children and play games with them. As a couple we have a good level of English, we love children, we are ambitious and happy. We want to built a future together, we got engaged. We are available from the beginning of September and we want to stay for a few years for the right family. For more details please contact us and we will send CVs and more details about us. Thank you and hope to hear news from you.

Availability

Will come the 01/08/2013
Will stay for summer
For 2 years

Languages

Fluent english
Studied english for 6 years
Other languages : Spanish

My Services

Would like to be placed as Au Pair
Cooking for families
Washing
Housework
Ironing

Preferences

Happy to care for children of any age
Don't mind if family is made of one parent
Want to be placed in Rural Location

Health

Has no medical issues
Has no pet allergies
Is not pregnant
Is not asthmatic
Is not diabetic
Is not epileptic
Has no criminal record
Is not smoker

Other

Didn't have siblings
Occupation of mother : casnic
Occupation of father : security
Christianity
Has no tatoo
Has no piercing